Uncategorized

My Return To Blogdom

A friend of mine who seems very much a wanderer and a wonderer like myself just started a daily blog. It’s down to earth and real and refreshing and it inspired me to resurrect my own blog. Only, I haven’t blogged in over 3 years so I thought a completely new one was in order!

image

Three cheers for fresh bloggery! Hip hip h…. No?

image

Okay then! At least I’ll amuse myself if nothing else!

But seriously… I’m looking forward to sharing with you – my dreams and doings, my life as a Christian homeschooling mother of four, as the wife to an amazing dude, as a worshipper, singer, writer, street minister, traveler, missionary, creative-messy, perfectly imperfect HUMAN being who is still learning and growing every moment of every day.

Join me in living. In learning. In doing. In being.

image

What lies behind you and what lies in front of you, pales in comparison to what lies inside of you. -Ralph Waldo Emerson

3 thoughts on “My Return To Blogdom

Leave a Reply

